To infinity and beyond…

My grandmother’s hallway used to contain two mirrors on opposing walls – as a child I remember the odd feeling of seeing images of images of images into infinity.  I had a similar thought when reading the story of how speed cameras in Scotland may be monitored by CCTV cameras.   

Published by

Heather Yaxley

Heather Yaxley is passionate about PR - teaching the CIPR qualifications, lecturing part-time at Bournemouth University and running the Motor Industry Public Affairs Association (MIPAA). I'm undertaking a PhD looking at Career Strategies in PR. I love sharing ideas and knowledge - connecting news and views by blogging on public relations and educational developments, especially relating to accelerated and active learning. I'm also a published author, qualified trainer and experienced consultant.

2 thoughts on “To infinity and beyond…”

  1. That’s a bit like my two firewalls. One watches the other so see what has slipped passed the ‘barrier’. But, they conflict with eachother and when one doesn’t work properly and the other has been disabled then nobody sees anything!

Comments are closed.