Dog in a duvet

My small dog – Barley – gets very muddy out on his walks owing to his need to take a stick which he insists is thrown for him to chase.  Sometimes he has a bath to clean off the mud.  This morning he decided to roll around on the sofa in the conservatory instead.  The result – dog in a duvet.

Here is a link to the short video that I took on my mobile phone – as he only escaped with my assistance, you’ll have to take my word for it that this is a :

Tech Tags:

Published by

Heather Yaxley

Heather Yaxley is passionate about PR - teaching the CIPR qualifications, lecturing part-time at Bournemouth University and running the Motor Industry Public Affairs Association (MIPAA). I'm undertaking a PhD looking at Career Strategies in PR. I love sharing ideas and knowledge - connecting news and views by blogging on public relations and educational developments, especially relating to accelerated and active learning. I'm also a published author, qualified trainer and experienced consultant.

4 thoughts on “Dog in a duvet”

  1. Love the clip! I’ve just had my two black labs away to a dog friendly hotel in Perthshire for four days. I was astonished to find them both crashed out on the WHITE bed linen when I came in today! I had to drag the duvet into the bathroom and brush it all off into the bath…arrrghhhh

    They never, ever go on beds, but I guess they thought they were on their hols too.

Comments are closed.