Peugeot PR leaps for Red Cross charity

One of these skydiving women is Peugeot’s Press Fleet Co-ordinator,  (and member).  She is taking place in the Falling for the Red Cross challenge.

You can support Vicky’s charity jump via this link to her blog or by donating at www.justgiving.com/vickyscargill

She’s what we call a high flying PR…

Published by

Heather Yaxley

Heather Yaxley is passionate about PR - teaching the CIPR qualifications, lecturing part-time at Bournemouth University and running the Motor Industry Public Affairs Association (MIPAA). I'm undertaking a PhD looking at Career Strategies in PR. I love sharing ideas and knowledge - connecting news and views by blogging on public relations and educational developments, especially relating to accelerated and active learning. I'm also a published author, qualified trainer and experienced consultant.

One thought on “Peugeot PR leaps for Red Cross charity”

  1. She is very brave to do this, it’s absolutely amazing. What a great formation and a great pic. I think I prefer to keep my feet firmly on the ground.

Comments are closed.