Green banana – now the phone…

I’ve just noticed the launch of the LG Green Banana Phone in Korea?   Apparently the name reflects both the colour and the fact that it curves around your face when open.  It also has a lavender smelling keyboard (don’t ask me why). 

It isn’t clear yet whether the green banana phone will follow the global roll out and success of the phones. 

Given the colour and name, it would make a nice match to my Sony Vaio laptop which also reflects my green banana branding.

 I also have a pair of high heel shoes and a handbag to match this shade of green – sad but true.

Published by

Heather Yaxley

Heather Yaxley is passionate about PR - teaching the CIPR qualifications, lecturing part-time at Bournemouth University and running the Motor Industry Public Affairs Association (MIPAA). I'm undertaking a PhD looking at Career Strategies in PR. I love sharing ideas and knowledge - connecting news and views by blogging on public relations and educational developments, especially relating to accelerated and active learning. I'm also a published author, qualified trainer and experienced consultant.

5 thoughts on “Green banana – now the phone…”

Comments are closed.