Happy birthday to Ellee

It is a little early – but I wanted to post a happy birthday to for Tuesday 3rd July.

I discovered this fact through .  So far, I’m finding the social network site interesting rather than addictive.  But it has been fascinating to find so many people there and start a web of connections.

Published by

Heather Yaxley

Heather Yaxley is passionate about PR - teaching the CIPR qualifications, lecturing part-time at Bournemouth University and running the Motor Industry Public Affairs Association (MIPAA). I'm undertaking a PhD looking at Career Strategies in PR. I love sharing ideas and knowledge - connecting news and views by blogging on public relations and educational developments, especially relating to accelerated and active learning. I'm also a published author, qualified trainer and experienced consultant.

3 thoughts on “Happy birthday to Ellee”

  1. Thank you Heather, how clever of you to notice. I had an early present today – good news that I passed by latest PR assignment. Now there is only one more project to go. I didn’t realise it was going to be so tough and time consuming, but it certainly has been very interesting and rewarding. I’m so pleased I did it.

    And I’ve just had a call from a potential new client interested in using my social media skills, that would be the icing on the cake!

Comments are closed.