Expanding Green Banana

My blogging world is expanding – this week, I’m guesting at The Wardman Wire whilst Matt is away – see my post: .

I’ve also been invited to join the collaborative blog , where I look forward to stimulating some interesting debate.  There are a couple of topics that I am working on at present – so will let you know when you can check them out there.

In the meantime, there are some great reflections there including ‘s latest piece that highlights some concerning aspects of PR in the US. 

And, there’ll be more usual Green Banana thoughts of course. 

Published by

Heather Yaxley

Heather Yaxley is passionate about PR - teaching the CIPR qualifications, lecturing part-time at Bournemouth University and running the Motor Industry Public Affairs Association (MIPAA). I'm undertaking a PhD looking at Career Strategies in PR. I love sharing ideas and knowledge - connecting news and views by blogging on public relations and educational developments, especially relating to accelerated and active learning. I'm also a published author, qualified trainer and experienced consultant.