Supanet service – the sequel

After last month’s sad Supanet service story, I did receive a cheque back, but this month’s bill still charged me at the old rate, despite indicating I had been given a refund.

A more pleasant young guy has just taken my call, spotted the problem, apologised immediately, has actioned a refund and has noted on his system to check this next month.

Still it’s really annoying that the problem hasn’t been sorted – no doubt it is the computer’s fault again.

Published by

Heather Yaxley

Heather Yaxley is passionate about PR - teaching the CIPR qualifications, lecturing part-time at Bournemouth University and running the Motor Industry Public Affairs Association (MIPAA). I'm undertaking a PhD looking at Career Strategies in PR. I love sharing ideas and knowledge - connecting news and views by blogging on public relations and educational developments, especially relating to accelerated and active learning. I'm also a published author, qualified trainer and experienced consultant.