Sad news

One of the victims of the Air France crash was Neil Warrior, head of PR for Mazda Europe, and a former MIPAA member, who I remember from his days at Alfa Romeo in the early 1990s.  Such tragedies are always brought closer to home with the personal losses and you cannot help but feel deeply for all those family and friends in this terrible incident.  May they find answers and some peace as soon as possible.

Published by

Heather Yaxley

Heather Yaxley is passionate about PR - teaching the CIPR qualifications, lecturing part-time at Bournemouth University and running the Motor Industry Public Affairs Association (MIPAA). I'm undertaking a PhD looking at Career Strategies in PR. I love sharing ideas and knowledge - connecting news and views by blogging on public relations and educational developments, especially relating to accelerated and active learning. I'm also a published author, qualified trainer and experienced consultant.

One thought on “Sad news”

  1. Yes very sad;
    Well done for tracing him.I do remember him from his Alfa days.I saw that Graham Fudge paid tribute to him.
    I saw that some senior Michelin senior management were lost;the CEO for Brazil but I did not see any other names
    Gethin

Comments are closed.